Catholic Christmas Classics View larger

Catholic Christmas Classics-CD


New product

Catholic Christmas Classics-CD.

Songs Include:

Hark the Herald Angels Sing, Away in a Manger, Gabriel's Message,

O Holy Night, Sleep Holy Babe, A la Ru and more.  22 Songs in all.

More details


Add to wishlist

More info

The outstanding Cathedral Singers present their new album that is filled with the most beloved Christmas hymns. With gorgeous arrangements and exquisite performances, this is truly a unique, deeply inspiring recording. 21 hymns include O Holy Night, Bring a Torch, What Child is This?, Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming, For Unto Us, and 16 more

1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (3:03)
2. Away in a Manger (2:55)
3. Go, Tell it on the Mountain (William Combs, tenor Larry Long & John Tanis, bass 2:08)
4. Night of Silence / Silent Night (4:17)
5. Angels We Have Heard on High (3:18)
6. Gesu Bambino (Paul Evensen, baritone, 4:59)
7. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming (2:56)
8. O Dear Little Children (2:02)
9. For unto Us a Child is Born (4:58)
10. Gabriel's Message (2:21)
11. O Holy Night (5:59)
12. Fum, Fum, Fum (1:40)
13. Puer natus in Bethlehem (3:11)
14. Sleep, Holy Babe (2:42)
15. Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella (2:44)
16. A la Ru (4:04)
17. 'Twas in the Moon of Wintertime (3:05)
18. Infant Holy (1:53)
19. O Come, All Ye Faithful (4:19)
20. Resonet in laudibus and The Virgin's Slumber Song (Lorelei McDermott, soprano Cary Lovett, tenor, 3:36)
21. What Child is This? (2:26)

22.  The First Nowell (3:55)

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: