My Gift-CD-Carrie Underwood View larger

My Gift-CD-Carrie Underwood


New product

My Gift-Christmas CD-Carrie Underwood.

Songs include:  

O Come All Ye Faithful, Little Drummer Boy,

O Holy Night, Silent Night and more

More details


Add to wishlist

More info

The first ever Christmas album by Carrie Underwood, seven-time GRAMMY® winner, and five-time CMA Female Vocalist of the Year includes many classic Christmas songs and two lovely originals. Underwood welcomes a stellar list of musical collaborators and a world-class orchestra, led by the pre-eminent arranger, composer, and conductor David Campbell.

Track listing:

  1. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  2. O Come All Ye Faithful 
  3. Let There Be Peace 
  4. Little Drummer Boy 
  5. Sweet Baby Jesus
  6. Hallelujah 
  7. O Holy Night 
  8. Mary, Did You Know?
  9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  10. Away In A Manger
  11. Silent Night

30 other products in the same category: